Official Coachella 2013 Lineup Released: Includes 2 Chainz, Janelle Monae, Pusha T And More


The folks at Coachella have released the official 2013 lineup of artists.

The festival will take place on two weekends, April 12-14 and April 19-21, in Indio, California. Headlining acts will be the Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Stone Roses, Blur and Phoenix. Other artists to perform include 2 Chainz, Danny Brown, Janelle Monae, Pusha T and a whole lot more.

Last year they resurrected Tupac so who knows what surprises they have in store for this year! Hopefully I can catch the festival, it seems like it will be a blast.


Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like

%d bloggers like this: