NEW MUSIC :: DJ Khaled, Jay Z, Meek Mill, French Montana & Rick Ross “They Don’t Love You No More”


In preparation for the release of his eighth studio album, I Changed A Lot, DJ Khaled has released a new summer banger (because in Mississippi, we’ve skipped spring LOL).

The track features Jay Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross and French Montana. Check it out below.

Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like

%d bloggers like this: