Lil Wayne Releases Tracklist For “I Am Not A Human Being II”


Recently, New Orleans rapper Lil Wayne dropped the tracklist for his highly anticipated new album “I Am Not A Human Being II” which is set to be released later this month.

So far 11/15 songs will be collaborations with Drake, Big Sean, 2 ChainzFuture and others. Although he has recruited some of rap’s All-Stars, many critics still question which Wayne we will get. I personally thought I was done with Wayne after the years of disappointment following his “The Cater lll” album, but his new single “Love Me” (B****** Love Me) ft. Drake and Future made me rethink everything. My opinion of the song might me tainted considering my favorite part is the hook. I also have no clue what Wayne is talking about in half of his verses, but the song is still good.

An issue so far, considering I haven’t heard all the tracks yet,  is the fact that Soulja Boy will be featured on the album. -__- Seriously Wayne? Another issue is the cover art which was designed by Kanye West’s design company, DONDA. The cover doesn’t fit Wayne at all and is slightly confusing in regards to his album title. Despite the minor issues, this may be Wayne’s best work since the The Carter lll.

Check out the complete track listing:

02. Curtains (feat. Boo)
03. Days and Days (feat. 2 Chainz)
04. Gunwalk (feat. Gudda Gudda)
05. No Worries (feat. Detail)
06. Back To You
07. Trigger Finger (feat. Soulja Boy)
08. Beat The Shit (feat. Gunplay)
09. Rich As bad word (feat. 2 Chainz)
10. Trippy (feat. Juicy J)
11. Bitches Love Me (feat. Drake & Future)
12. Romance
13. God Bless Amerika
14. My Homies Still (feat. Big Sean)
15. Lay It Down (feat. Nicki Minaj)

Make sure you give it a listen as and when it’s released.


Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like

%d bloggers like this: