Beyonce’ To Return To HBO With A 10-Episode Concert Series


After successfully running her Life Is But A Dream documentary, Beyonce’ is returning to HBO with a 10-episode series of her Mrs. Carter world tour.

For 10 weeks prior to episodes of True Blood, four minute segments featuring Bey will run with footage from her tour performances ranging from April 2013 up until April 2014.

The series, called Beyonce: X10 will begin airing starting June 29.

Source: Radio


Previous Post Next Post

You Might Also Like

%d bloggers like this: